Box office: 0844 8000 400

Shopping Village

Exhibitors

A Touch of Silver www.atouchofsilverjewellery.co.uk Silver equestrian jewellery
Ali Valentine, The Shoot Room www.alivalentine.co.uk The home of chic luxurious fur garments and quality country accessories
Alison's Vintage Kitchen www.alisonscountrykitchen.co.uk Vintage tearoom offering homemade fayre, hot and cold drinks
Alruba   Manufacturers of equestrian surfaces, arena builders, stable mats, sports and play surfaces
ArcEquine www.arcequine.com Microcurrent technology that helps promote quick and speedy healing in horses
Back to Past Fudge   Traditional fudge, seasonal and children's confection
Bags and Gladrags   Ladies accessories, fur, cashmere scarves and wraps
Beauty Gate Ltd www.begate.co.uk Massager device offering a free session to use and purchase
Bettalife www.bettalife.co.uk Pharmaquin joint complete highest specification joint supplement 100% money back guarantee
Billy Fry    
Botanica International Ltd www.botanica.ie Natural herbal creams, washes and sprays
Carl Scarpa www.carlscarpa.com Established since 1974, exquisite collection of ladies shoes, boots, bags and accessories
Chatham www.chatham.co.uk Chatham is one of the UK's leading footwear brands
Classic Dressage www.classicdressage.com The dressage enthusiast dream! All the best brands in clothing and equipment.
Claudio Lugli www.claudioluglishirts.com Clothing retailer
Coltsfoot Equestrian www.coltsfootequestrian.org Quality equestrian products, saddlery and riding wear
Conwy Land Rover www.conwylandrovers.co.uk Land Rover retailer
Cool Equestian www.coolequestrian.com Equestrian, clothing retailer specialising in Pikeun, Eurostar, Kingsland, Petrie Kep
Country Clobber Ltd www.countryclobberltd.co.uk Country inspired accessories
CWD Sellier www.cwdsellier.com International Saddlery
Delanns Jewels www.delannsjewels.com Diamond jewellery ranging from one-off designs to estate pieces. Bronze and silver sculptures
Drimee Solariums www.drimee.com The UK's number one selling horse solariums and rug dryers
Eqclusive www.eqclusive.com Eqclusive brush packs, Alan Davies Packs, Sleekez, HAAS Brushes and horse cosmetics
Equine Apparel www.equineapparel.co.uk Leading retailers and stockists of Gatehouse Hats, Mark Todd Collection, Racesafe, Point 2 Air Jackets and horse and rider accessories
Equine Apparel and Gatehouse   Riderwear, hats, horsewear
Equine Hut www.equinehut.co.uk Extensive selection of leading brands at competitive prices
Equine Mania www.equinemania.co.uk  
Equipride www.equipride.co.ukj Riding boots, breeches, bridles, saddles, head collar, browbands, harness and rugs
Espayo Equestrian www.espayoequestrian.com High end equestrian brand delivering the latest in fashion and accessories
Falpro www.falpro.com High quality turnout and stable rugs and accessories
Feedmark www.feedmark.com High quality equine and cannine supplements
Forelock Books Ltd www.forelock-books.co.uk Equestrian family fiction chosen by you, by Forelock Books. All ages
Forever Living www.suestratton.myforever.biz/store Aloe vera products for horse and rider, health and nutrition
Harry Hall www.harryhall.com Join the Harry Hall 100 Club for 30% off and free public liability insurance
Hendonist Bakery www.hendonistbakery.co.uk Catering for show camp site
Horse and Rider Clobber   Practical, stylish and glamorous equestrian wear
Jennifer Gay    
Jonty Equestrian www.thejontycollection.co.uk  
Joshua Jones UK www.joshuajonesuk.com Country lifestyle, equestrian clothing and accessories. Deniro riding boots
Joules www.joules.com Own brand clothing for men, women and children
Laland & Bo www.lalandandbo.com Bespoke equestrian jewellery and gifts. Couture tweeds and silk prints
Lindsay Hill Animal Portraits www.lindsayhill.co.uk Animal portraits in pastel. Artist to H.M. the Queeen
Luvvey Ltd www.luvvey.com Exclusive collection of ladies knitwear from cashmere to merino wool
Margaret Lee Palmistry   Palmestry, clairvoyance, crystal readings
Nags Essentials www.nagsessentials.com Equestrian clothing, footwear and accessories
Noble Outfitters www.nobleoutfitters.co.uk Technical, stylish and affordable equestrian clothing and equipment
Olivia's World www.oliviasworld.co.uk Equestian fashion for ladies. Look good on and off your horse
Peter and Sandra Noble Jewellers www.noblejewellers.co.uk Fine bespoke jewellery, 1PCR gold, enamel, diamonds and pearls
Philomena London Pet Outfitters www.philomenalondon.com Luxury pet accessories - Harris Tweed dog beds to handcrafted leather dog collars
Photographer    
Pieroth Ltd www.pieroth.co.uk Home wine tasting experience certificates and gifts
Renapur www.renapur.com
www.eternalskincare.com
Renapur leather care products. External skincare products. RenaSan/NatraSan First Aid Spray
Sarah Lennon Art www.sarahlennonart.com  
Side by Side Clothing www.sidebysideclothing.com Kingsland equestrian, KEP Italia, Esperado, for horses clothing and accessories
Spidge Event Photography    
Sweetie Paradise www.paradisevenuedecor.co.uk A huge variety of confectionary including pick n mix, candy floss and much more
The Boot Room www.thebootroom.me Handmade leather boots, equestrian, cowboy, fashion. Also offer bespoke service so they can be made to any calf measurement
The British Horse Society www.bhs.org.uk  
The Equinery www.equinery.co.uk Specialists in premium and bespoke brands for horse and rider
Toddlers 2 Kids www.toddlers2kids.net Children's country clothes, tweed coats, gilets, flat caps. Boys/girls embroided gilets horses / tractors. T shirts, enmbroided fleeces
Townend Direct   Equestrian and country clothing and accessories plus a fantastic range of breeches - all at amazing prices
Treehouse Sporting Colours Ltd www.treehouseonline.co.uk Safety wear and cross country colours, specialists. Find us at the Castle Arena
Trinity Urban Ltd www.trinityurgan.co.uk Fairtrade, unique one size fits all reversible skirts and accessories
Ultimate Fudge Outlet www.ultimatefudgeoutlet.co.uk A range of traditional and speciality homemade fudge
Wirral Tack Shop www.wirraltackshop.com Quality horse and rider wear from the best equestrian brands
Wychanger Barton and Inches Saddlery www.wychanger.com
www.inchs.com
Premium brands featuring Ariat, Albion, Mark Todd, Cavallo, Gatehouse and Charles Owen

Our new improved layout for this year includes a bigger and better shopping experience, with quality retailers offering everything from equestrian goods to premium fashion and lifestyle brands.

Shopping Village Layout

shopping left
shopping right
shopping