List of Exhibitors

Main Arena

Stand No Trader Web Address Description
2 & 3 ALX Horseboxes www.alxgroup.co.uk Horseboxes
4 Crown Jewels www.crownjewells.com Recycled metal animal sculptures and jewelery
5 Helite UK www.heliteuk.co.uk Air jackets
6 Van Velze Leather www.vvsleather.co.uk A lifestyle brand who celebrates every sale of our luxury leather boots with champagne
7 Dodson & Horrell

www.dodsonandhorrell.com

Horse feed - title sponsor
8 The Clothes Horze Company www.theclotheshorzecompany.com All your favourite matchy brands on one stand! Equestrian Stockholm, Equito, PSOS and more
9 Clwyd Equestrian and Country www.clwydequestrianandcountry.co.uk Stockist of premium equestrian brands
10 AC Jackson Ltd www.acjackson.co.uk Fabrication and erection of steel buildings
11 Aztec Diamond www.aztecdiamondequestrian.com A distinctive, contemporary vision, modern equestrian products that combine high performance solutions with a luxury finish
12 Frontline Equestrian www.frontlineequestrian.co.uk Horse and rider apparell

Castle Pad

Stand No Trader Web Address Description
Corner of Pad Hazelden www.hazeldensaddlery.co.uk Saddlery
13a (End) Spirit Equine Portraiture www.spiritequinephotography.co.uk Equine photography
13b Fox London www.foxlondon.co Luxury womenswear
14 a eVet Drug www.evetdrug.co.uk Online pharmacy
14 b Renapur Ltd. www.renapur.com Renapur Leather care products, including Renapur balsam, cleaner, HiShine and Suede and Nubuck protection
14c (End) Marsden & Whittle www.marsdenandwhittle.co.uk Home fragrance
15 Edgemere Ltd. www.edgemere.co.uk Leading provider of equestrian supplies in the UK
16 IG Sport www.igequine.co  Horse, dog, rider apparell and tack

1st Class Images Ltd. www.1stclassimages.com Event photography
17 Voltaire Design www.voltairedesign.com French saddle maker

Open Space - Left

Stand No Trader Web Address Description
18 Lindsay Hill www.lindsayhill.co.uk Animal portaits
19 Eqcouture www.eqcouture.co.uk  Equestrian apparell brand providing high quality garments and accessories
20 Vieten Equine Images www.vietenequineimages.com Minimal Equine fine art photography, private and commercial commisions and framed fine art
21 Margaret Lee Palmistry   Palmistry, Clairvoyance and Crystal readings
22 Chocolate Fountain   Chocolate fountain
23 Ciara Doone Rush Photography www.doonerush.co.uk Equine photography
Auction Stables Chic Cheval Brush Store www.chic-cheval.co.uk Grooming supplies

Open Space - Right

Stand No Trader Web Address Description
  Bloomfields www.bloomfields.co Quality Horsesboxes from 3.5 Tonne to 7.5 tonne
  Sovereign Horseboxes www.sovereignhorseboxes.com Luxury HGV horsebox manufacturers
  Lehel International Ltd. www.lehelinternational.com Suppliers of luxury, bespoke horseboxes
  Butternut Box www.butternutbox.com Freshly prepared dog food - cooked as you would at home and delivered in perfect portions
  Ponts Catering   Traditional pick and mix sweet stand
  Recycling LIves www.recyclinglives.com Waste management and recycling experts
  Ayr Equestrian www.ayrequestrian.com  Horse and rider wear

Our shopping village will include many of the leading Equestrian and country brands, as well as a mix of Lifestyle retail outlets. Full list of shops coming soon.

View Site Plan